Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

froddo420

20 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi im adrian but you can call me froddo. i live for longboarding and baseball. i work 2 jobs. i like to go fast, thats why i ride. i am very friendly and always up to have a interesting conversation. i rather talk on the phone rather than text. I think more with my brain and logically over with my heart and gut.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work hard, play harder. Im looking to go back to school next quarter and either go into marketing or statistics. I try to longboard every day except when it rains.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math, buisness, longboarding, talking and thinking. math has always been a strong suit. its why i love baseball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and my hair. Depending on which longboard i have youll noticemy board.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i have a lot of favorite movies, but i love the movie V for vendetta. i love rock and 90s metal. so system of a down ect. I really enjoy comedies and dark comedy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell pone, computer, my car, my vital organs XD, my longboard, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sports, ethical delemas, the next longboarding event, stuff for longboarding. so much baseball lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends doing whatever. Normally we smoke. I'm not much of drinker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmmm. Satan asks me for help with his evil plans. Lol jkjk ummmmm im jewish, had a bar mitzvah and everything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me and talk or if you want to hit some hills on a longboard? If you want to have crazy deep intelctual conversation. Also if you just want to go out and do what ever.