Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:06pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Smart, attractive, college educated guy, in the medical field,likes to swim, loves my dog, likes biking, staying in halfway decent shape. I love it here in Florida. There's just so much to see and do here. But I don't want to see it all by myself. Like to meet someone who feels the same. Just give me a decent chance, check me out. Let's have fun.
I love to smile and laugh. I enjoy the beach, taking a drive, like movies, reading, boating,sailing,grouper sandwich, fresh fruit, Lot's of things to do. So, what are you waiting for ? Just do it. I wrote down a few things on why I would be quality boyfriend material:
1. Not on Prozac
2. Not Gay
3. Breath Air
4. Like Strawberries
5. Can't wait to meet someone so I can get off this site
6. Love Skyline Chili
7. Not a cross dresser
8. Passionate
9. Love my dog
10. Wear my Monday underwear on Monday
11. Weekends off
12. I can wash your car
13. Relax with a nice cold glass of wine.
14. Romantic
15. Ray's fan
16. Can do simple math in my head without a calculator.
17. Is this enough, here's a few more.
18.Wrestling lions,tigers, and bears oh my 19. I have a great personality, easy to get along with.
20. Smart, college educated, loves to laugh, and have fun.
21. Try me, you have so much to gain.
22. I'm missing that very special person in my life..... You
23. I miss being in a relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Working, and love what I do. When I'm not working, just relaxing and enjoying the view.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cookouts, Getting along with, carrying on a conversation, being funny and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautiful smile, my sparkling personality, my eyes. I'm happy, upbeat and fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love comedies, live theater, symphony's, jazz, blues, Sinatra, Sting, bluegrass, country, variety of foods, The Blues Brothers, ET.
The six things I could never do without
Barbecue potato chips, I-phone, my beautiful dog, swimming, car, love, affection, passion, kissing, basket weaving. A nice woman :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Keeping myself entertained after my work day. I'm very serious and professional while working, and ready to relax and unwind after the work day.
On a typical Friday night I am
After work, it's 5 o clock somewhere, lol !!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You liked my picture, my profile, like dogs (I have a 1.5 yr old Sheltie ) She's my baby. Want to hang out and grab a drink or dinner, walk the beach, you can ride a bicycle. You like to laugh, and have fun.