Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

froggirlmindy

35 F Spokane Valley, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, My name is Mindy, Yeah from the Mork and Mindy Show... Im addicted to finding the right guy and sadly looking online is the best option for me. Oh Greenacres is in Spokane Valley... Im willing to relocate if something amazing happens...

I was raised a Christian. But I have a hard time prancing around saying I am one these days. I know what I believe and I hope you do too.

I have a bachelors degree in Fine Art, articulating in Jewelry and Metalworking. Basically a degree in thinking outside the box and problem solving. I do all forms of art. Draw, Paint, Woodworking, Ceramics, Sculpture, Computer design, and Jewelry. Mainly in this economy as a hobby. I work retail Managment.

I am interested in fit guys. Sure under all that fat on 90% of the guys is a great guy! I believe that, but if your not at point where your able to deal with your unhealthy body then I believe you shouldn't be seeking a relationship to make you feel whole. You must do right by yourself and your body before you can make a woman happy.

I have had a lot of bad things happen to me. But I believe I can get through just about anything now. I have never been married but I was engaged and with him for around 5 years. I have no kids. Unless you count pets.

I love computers and fixing and using and creating with them. I think a job w/ them might be my next move. I'm always looking around for new things to learn and do. I am motivated to be a better person daily.

My goal is meeting a guy who wants to have a real relationship. I don't know if there is such thing as perfect but I believe in compromising to Meet in the middle.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding a fun path

Im a very creative person... Problem solving skills... think outside the box... Hoping to find motivation for doing more.
I’m really good at
Reading computers art music cooking driving cars
metal working welding jewelry gardening
Biking Hiking camping swiming Kayaking
composting dancing

Stole that from Facebook and such
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark blue eyes, and my smile...sometimes my hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game, Harry Potters, Divergent, Hunger Games, Pembra's 24 hour book store, I like books a lot...
Movies: Anything but horror, sci fi mostly
Shows: Bones, Warehouse 13, Grey's Anatomy, Netflix
Music: everything but country and polka (what do you get when you play a country song backwards? Your horse, your dog back, your house back, your truck!)
Food: Im open
The six things I could never do without
1. Caffeine- coffee & Mtn Dew - I think its mixed w/ my blood
2. Family
3. My car - If I'm driving hang on..
4. My Bed - I enjoy sleeping a lot. 8-10 hours Min
5. A garden- My thumb is green, and the rest of my fingers are covered in dirt
6. My beliefs - I was raised in a devout Christian home.

Every time I read this something changes.... Its a flux list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the right guy... Finding a better job... Helping my family...Getting out of Debt...
On a typical Friday night I am
Haha.. working or doing whatever I do every other day of the week....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shower naked. <-- stole that TY
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your Not overweight. You don't smoke. No drugs. You know how to smile at a camera for a dating profile picture. You have all the basics a Job, a car and don't live with your parents (if you do sac up and tell me don't hide it)
PLEASE HAVE MORE THAN 2 PICTURES - WHAT ARE YOU HIDING?
IS the pic years and years old?
Are you using someone elses picture?

Tips for guys to find a decent girl:

Do you have at least ONE picture of you recently clean shaven?
At least one picture no hat and no Sunglasses.
At least one picture of you in something you don't normally wear.
At least one picture of you close up.
At least ONE picture of you not in a group.
Are your pictures labeled to which guy you are in the group of people?

Most women don't like lack of communication fill out your profile. (baby-steps start here and it will pay off later, I promise)

I'm Not here for idle Chit Chat!