Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frogshadow

26 M North Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Names Kris, Science rules!!! I enjoy physically activities especially anything concerning the outdoors, I like staying active playing sports whenever the opportunity presents itself. I currently I have the ball on my career moving and its awesome. I love all kinds of music rock and hip hop are the big ones but I listen to a lot of styles including classical and alternative. I'm fond of nature and its where I do my best thinking/meditation. I like to read, draw and jam on my drums during my downtime when I'm not at college or work. So if you ever want to play rock paper scissors hit me up.
Fac Fortia et Patere
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and getting Educated
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, and tinkering lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Of Mice & Men, Death of a Salesmen, Brave New World, The Island of Doctor Moreau, The Most Dangerous Game, Voltaire's works, Goethe's works, Illiad and Odyssey, Franz Kafka's works, Edgar Allen Poe's works, Divine Comedy, Among Others...

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Inception, Departed, The Dark Knight, V for Vendetta, Shutter Island, Sin City, The Big Lebowski, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, Serious Man, etc...
Shows: Wilfred, Louis CK, Family Guy,Unsupervised, IT Crowd, few others

Music: Rock and Hip Hop mostly but I listen to everything

Food: Anything not picky but love Mediterranean food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Music, Friends, Nature, Paintball, Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working lol otherwise with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a goofball
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like staying active and positive