Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fromnapa_cal

32 M Napa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an extrovert, fun, passionate, and enjoy the company of others and good conversation. I'm also quite the smartass, so a good sense of humor is a must! I'm very into music and think that it's the universal language that ties everyone in the world together (sound like a humanitarian here, sorry if that's the case, but music is a huge part of my life). I've been fortunate to travel the world through music and have loved every minute of it. Fortunately my job allows me to still do this throughout the year, which is also part of the reason I love what I do...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving life! I work hard, but I do try to play hard as well. I have enjoyed all of the opportunities that have been given to me and have been fortunate that I have a job I love (I work for a non-profit). Right now I am saving to buy a house (or condo at the rate Napa prices have been going up!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm.
Drums.
Eating (Don't ask me where it goes, I'm not sure. I Love my metabolism!)
My work.
Enjoying a day off a week.
Organizing what would appear to everyone else as a chaotic mess (I call it an organized mess).
Massages. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love movies. Typically Action or Comedy, but I'm open to all types. Some of my favorite movies: True Romance, 50 First Dates, X-men, etc.

Music: All types. Not a huge fan of country or rap. Some bands I enjoy; August Burns Red, Unearth, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Led Zeppelin, etc.

Shows: Family Guy, South Park (Both are just hilarious and completely politically incorrect. Thank you to South Park for offending absolutely everyone!!), The Mentalist. (That's probably about it for TV. I don't have time to watch too much TV, although I try not to miss the Fox Animation Domination on Sunday nights if I am home!)

Food: Thai, Mexican, Chinese, American, Sushi, anything really!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food (Mexican and/or Thai = Yummy!)
My Drums (It's let me travel the world)
My Car (I need it for work and to go on road trips!)
My job (I do love my job)
My Friends (No explanation needed here)
A Computer (Goes without saying in this day and age)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends if I'm working. Most likely I would be either relaxing with a good movie, or heading out with friends for a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm annoyingly too picky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Drama need not apply. Please be stable, have a good sense of humor, like to be goofy, live care free.