frontierse
40 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
frontierse
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I prefer to travel light, love laughter, rolling up my sleeves to help those less fortunate and staying present in every moment. I don't have a lot of expectations on this site other than meeting some new, interesting, quality individuals in my area and open to possibilities. So far I'm on track with just making a few friends on here but I'm definitely open to meeting someone I have a sweet connection with and grow together starting with a real solid friendship in the beginning that includes fun and laughter. My companion should be interesting, driven, creative and open for a potential sustainable and meaningful relationship. It seems that sex is plentiful in this world but finding genuine people require more effort and discernment. I'm not on here just looking to hook up.
What I’m doing with my life
Living, Laughing, Traveling and Creating! I believe in a work/play balance and genuinely enjoy what I do. I have started a new clothing line where I manufacture in Thailand and India. It is a new creative outlet for for me that I am enjoying very much. It also allows me to travel at my leisure! I would have to say music is my passion and is a way I connect with many people. I have been a drummer over 20 years now.
I’m really good at
Drinking out of a glass that is half full.
Drumming, painting, photography, building and designing would be the first things that come to mind. I also enjoy cooking for myself and friends. Making art feeds my soul.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm... height i guess and eyes.
I would hope it's my charismatic personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Power of Now,Non-violent Communication
Movies: Wicker Park, Garden State, Bourne Trilogy, Man on Fire, Taken, The Crow
Music: Imogen Heap, Tool, Sarah, Alter Bridge, Angels and Airwaves, Zola Jesus, Random Rab, A Perfect Circle, anything off ultimae record label and music that Trent Reznor has been making for soundtracks.
The six things I could never do without
The people in my life, my lab, love, toothbrush, passport, music, and my drum kit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Existence...basically, the driving force of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmmm...I don't think I have a typical Friday night. You could find me checking out the latest in live music, camping by a fire, cooking a tasty meal for friends and/or writing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't like people watching me spit when I brush my teeth. I know ...weird huh
You should message me if
You consider yourself a quality individual with a purpose along with good intention.
More