Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frostablaze

26 M Montgomery, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty motivated guy when I get a goal in mind. I consider myself very well educated and funny. I have a very sarcastic and occasionally abrasive sense of humor. I always try to find the lighter side of a serious situation, which offends some people. I'm a very laid back guy most of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a full time student at AUM Majoring in History and getting a Minor in English. I also work part time and do odd jobs as well as do occasional small scale catering. The majority of my work experience comes from working in the construction industry which I did before the housing market crash. I've also spent a lot of time working in restaurants.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook! I'm not going to say I'm really good at it because I know I have a lot more to learn but I do cook pretty often and am always looking for new things to try. I love baking my own bread as well! I'm also a bit of a grammar nazi. Well not really a nazi, but I do have an opinion on the oxford comma.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh... I'm really not sure. Ask them. If I had to guess I'd go with either my voice or my eyes. That's what I've been told before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yeah there's no way I can answer this. Too much to choose from in every category. I love to read. I like a lot of different movies and show. I love listening to and playing music. I listen to a lot of different genres of music. I play guitar, bass, harmonica, and a little piano.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmmm... 1. Food 2. Water 3. Shelter 4. Clothing 5. Music 6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mysteries of life and the universe. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time I'm at a friend's place having a good time. Occasionally I'm out elsewhere. I don't go out to bars too terribly often but I do enjoy going out occasionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty big nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy meeting awesome guys! :D