Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frostflowerfaer

22 F Hawthorne, NV

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not actually bisexual. I am pansexual, but since it wasn't an option, I picked the closest. Basically, it just means that I don't care about genders. I care about the people.

I am and eclectic neopagan, which just means I take bits and pieces of the Pagan religion and keep them as my own. No, I do not believe in or perform any kind of sacrifices.

I'm a mediocre(sp?) artist, who is just getting better with practice. I've recently taken up painting, which is something I have never been able to do right...

I try to be as nice as I can be. But sometimes my sarcasm bleeds through and that tends to be off putting.

I tend to make strange noises with my mouth, they sound a little like bingle bongle dingle dangle liketytoo liketyta, ping pong, lippy tappy too ta.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am planning on going to school for graphic arts, animation, and general arts. I want to get a degree so I can one day, hopefully, make my own movies. Or, you know, help a company work in movies.. *coughcoughdreamworkscoughcough*

but, right now, I am not able to afford college, because America can't be like Europe. :(

As for right now, though, I am just working to save enough money to move out of Hawthorne.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, writing, and I am getting better at archery. I still suck at painting... But hopefully I will get better one day. And I've been told I an good witH kidS.

I can only cook the basics, but I can bake well. I am also pretty good at cake decorating, if I try hard enough.

Cosplay is something I have recently gotten into as well, and I an currently working on three for Comic Con at the end of this year. (which are Lady Loki, Sasha Braus from Attack on Titan, and Impa from Legend of Zelda.)

I know for sure that I am amazing at not sharing what my problems are until it all becomes too much and I explode all over the place. Which of write messy... I'm a good listener, and have been the person people come to for an ear and shoulder to cry on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't say what people think about me, but it might be that I am tall anD quiet. Might be that my eyeS are two different colors. Who knows...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The How to Train Your Dragon series. Guardians of Childhood.Seven Tears Into the Sea. The Forest of Hands and Teeth.

Movies: Rise of the Guardians. How to Train Your Dragon. Brave. Tangled. Avengers. Spirit. Lord of the Rings series. The Hobbit. Any of the Classic Disney, and a lot of their new stuff as well.

Shows: Supernatural. Teen Wolf. Once Upon a Time. Doctor Who. Anime. Sherlock. Firefly.

Food: Watermelon. Chinese. And, as far as the vegetarian thing goes, I will eat meat as long as it isn't factory farmed.

Music: Placebo. Poets of the Fall. Monsters and Men. Mumford and Sons. Fun.. Muse. Florence and the Machine. Abney Park.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A notebook. A pen or pencil. Music. My sisters. My dog and cat. Food would probably be a good idea to live with. You know, because of survival.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The zombie apocalypse. What my next art project will be. What should I write about now. Why did I give that mermaid such big boobs...? sometimes when I sneeze at night, it makes my throat hurt and I cough for the hours. Why pitt bill farts snell worse than a Rottweiler's... How badly I can make people who stare as they drive by me swerve..

What it's wrong with me?

Ah, yes... Everybody gets humpback whales!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either writing, drawing, sleeping, or spending time on Tumblr. Sometimes I go out, but that's normally on a Tuesday, since that its when everyone is off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Spoilers...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Otherwise, don't worry about it.