Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Sydney, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 31
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Studying at uni.
Would like to think I'm a smart, rational person. I can be a bit insensitive sometimes but I think im a genuinely nice person.
Im an INTJ if you're familiar with MBTI.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying at University... Working at a big company part time for work experience. I'm quite career focused, I'm motivated to be as successful as I can be in life. This kind of drives me to get out of bed every morning :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analysing the hell out of anything and everything.
Learning stuff really quickly.
Knowing random shit that nobody cares about.
NOT Good At ... Answering random questions on a dating website .. yay
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite blunt.
Always wearing black ?
Strikingly good looking ? haha, No, I dont know,.. I should asks this question next time I meet someone new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Liars Poker,
Music: I've had heaps of phases, metal, hip pop, rnb, right now Im quite into electronic music like house, dubstep electro etc.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Suits, True Blood, House (Love house very much) Mythbusters, any NatGeo/Discovery documentary seems to fascinate me.
Movies: I've seen sooo many movies, anything that is fun I guess. Got around 1TB collection of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
My pet mini poodle :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Im always thinking about anything and everything.
Science, where I am going in life and where I want to be.
Morality, mortality, human behaviour, religion, psychology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner / Bar with friends. Normal people stuff...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing pops out from the top of my head, I generally don't keep any secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Find me interesting / want to chat