Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frozenspy007

26 M Shepherdstown, WV

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well... I am going to re-write my self-summary here. I am 18, born August 31, 1987 - thus makeing me a virgo for those who are interested in that. I am agnostic, but I have been (in the past) Catholic, Baptist, Wicca, Buddhist, and Pagan. I play bass guitar, and I have played for almost 6 years. I am currently a freshman at Shepherd University. Drop some messages to find out more about me, or just IM me on AIM @ Wickedaudslave. I will cyall around! :-) Here is a list of things I like: games resident evil legos religion comedy new england patriots! football boxing star wars reading movies music dr. pepper poker toys ;-) guns paintball computers art psychology money o.O casino games friends cheap and expensive alcohol metal \m/ dirty jokes the united states w00t. online tests

I am laid-back, horny, and a sexy beast
What I’m doing with my life
I have no idea. I like english, history, art, music, etc etc. I am like... 100% left brain, and thus my childhood dreams at being an astronaught are shot. :-(
I’m really good at
Bass guitar, being bored, and entertaining people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a: Ender's Game, Harry Potter, The Hitchhickers Guide to the Galaxy, Star Wars, Resident Evil. b: A Beautiful Mind, The Exorsism of Emily Rose, Pitch Black, Gladiator, Hannibal, Ocean's Eleven, Star Wars, The Naked Gun, Zoolander, Wrongfully Accused c: Alternative, Rock, Metal, Rap, Hip-Hop, Funk, Jazz, Classical, RnB, Pop, Country, Tribal, Techno, Ambient d: Pizza, Veil Parmesano... mostly italian foods.
The six things I could never do without
1. music 2. friends 3. yoohoo 4. porn :-D 5. movies 6. bass guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, and what does it mean to the rest of humanity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out partying with friends, or at home studying for school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a diagnosed Epileptic, among other things o.O
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who is very laid back, and relaxed in every situation - but who enjoys life and doing fun things. Message me if you wanna have fun basically ;-)