Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Clarksville, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 5
Asian, Black, White
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Helloo!! :D The name is Aj, I blow my candles out on the 28th of January. I am a full time student at APSU! I'm majoring in Communications, particularly in print & web. Soo, I talk. . a lot. Lol.
I like to think that I am pretty easy going. I tend to be rather outrageous, carefree, and eccentric the vast majority of the time. I enjoy being myself and doing what makes me happy. I don't try to please everyone- its not healthy.

great spirits have often encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds - Albert Einstein
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm kicking ass and taking names. ;) A girl's gotta do what she's gotta do haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The smile or the eyes will get you every time, I promise. (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:I have to be really interested in what I'm reading. If I can't get into the book with in the first two chapters I usually won't read it.

Movies: I like tooo many movies it's crazy. I love comedies and chick flicks, horror (but someone's got to hold me), some action and drama.

Shows: I love many different shows. I use Netflix a lot and once I find a show, I'm obsessed with it until the series is finished.

Music: I listen to tons of different music. However, I can't listen to Metal or Hard Rock. Mostly, I listen to anything Classic Rock or R&B. Give me some ZZ Top, Keith Sweat, Led Zeppelin, Micheal Jackson, AC/DC, Tom Petty and I'm a happy girl!

Food: I am extremely extremely picky! But I love sandwiches and burritos!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have to have wayy more than six things to truly survive. Even during an apocalypse, I would still need more than six things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future...asking what the 'what ifs' and 'if i did this' what would my life look like.

Yet, a lot of the time, I am wondering when I can go curl into bed haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends what I'm feeling that night (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can not cook. I can make five dishes and they all involve chicken, but my curry is amazing! :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think that you are awesome enough to hang out with me, hmu! I do ask however, don't message me saying 'hey' I haven't a reply for that and most likely will not reply.