Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frtellus

28 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a down to earth guy that enjoys having a good time. Whether that's catching a movie or having a few drinks with friends, it doesn't really matter, just as long as I'm in good company. I can be completely random, but occasionally it's fun to just get in the car and drive somewhere and experience new things. Being active is what I live for. I bike to and from work and run almost everyday. I love to read, but my DVR occasionally wins that battle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm focusing on work and school. I love travelling and I'm going to do it as much as I possibly can. I've been to a few countries in western Europe and would like to visit there some more in the future. I still haven't been to the UK or Italy but that's on the list. As far as school is concerned I have a degree but I'm not really doing anything with it. I'm finishing my pre-med reqs and perhaps medschool within the year... Fingers crossed!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being at ease in my own skin and making the best out of any situation. And I can have a good time anywhere.
I can also avoid an awkward situation like nobody's business. But I think it's because I'm completely genuine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say it's my eyes and then the fact that I'm constantly smiling. But for the most part I'm always happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, I wish I had more time to. I love Dan Brown's novels and the Sookie Stackhouse novels. The Hunger Games trilogy was pretty awesome and I'm working on the Divergent series and a few espionage novels. For films I love comedies horrors and action. And as for food, it's kind of a love hate relationship. I've been doing this vegan gluten free diet (not by choice) since October and honestly I feel better but I miss food. Like a lot!

Books: Running with Scissors, Dry, Wicked, Son of a Witch, Cancer's Gift, my Anatomy & Phisiology textbook (I know lame but I love leanring about the human body), and the poison wood Bible.

Movies: Kill Bill I and II (the second was better), Knocked Up, Walk the Line, Cruel Intentions, Mean Girls, Love Actually, Hairspray, Rent, I love Diney Movies especially when I not feeling great, 27 Dresses, Casiono Royale, Marvel movies too.

Music: Beyoncé, Adele, Amy Winehouse, Keri Hilson, Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, Mariah Carey, Kanye West, Jessica Simpson, Ke$ha, Katy Perry, Rihanna, Pink, Nicki Minaj, Janet Jackson, Michael Jackson, Justin Timberlake, Kylie Minogue, Cheryl Cole, Radiohead, Maroon 5, Bruno Mars, Sia, Alphabeat, Leighton Meester, Shakira

I love a good wedge salad (at least it's vegan) and Daiya makes a pretty awesome gluten free vegan pizza that doesn't taste like cardboard! I live for and Jamba Juice! I love sushi and spicy foods. Side note, I can't cook; so anyway that does, you've already own half my heart lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
iPhone
Music
Traveling
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relationships and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm most likely with my friends either hanging out at one of our apartments drinking wine and watching movies or out with friends having a good time uptown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At times I can be insecure, I guess, but I'm sure everyone has their moments.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know me better; I'm an open book. I love meeting new people.