Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fruitydebbles

25 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
how's it going? new to philly and always down to meet new people. I love being forced out of my bubble and trying new things! I am definitely a people person, but sometimes it takes me a little time to warm up. I'm not one of those girls who plays the typical games...i'm straight forward/relatively simple and i expect you to be too!

I'm super easy going & calm. I get along with pretty much anyone and everyone and am friends with all different types of people. Though I am a proud jersey girl...my heart also belongs in nyc.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved to philly to start grad school. Working towards my life long dream of becoming a Clinical Psychologist! (It's a long road, ha)
I’m really good at
talking to people, bringing people together, being calm/helping others stay calm, making people feel comfortable, working with children, being patient and making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
my sunshine-y personality =) & ability to carry a conversation with anyone and everyone. I've also gotten compliments on my eyes/eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i used to be a total book worm when i was little but sadly i don't read that much anymore...i do still enjoy it though and am trying to get back into it. any book recommendations?

movies: little bit of everything?

shows: only started watching tv recently cuz I have some more time on my hands. have a pretty broad taste. Orange is the new Black (AWESOME!), Scandal, White collar, dirty sexy money, modern family, criminal minds, PLL, the new girl, the mindy project

food: mexican, asian (sushi and chinese esp. love pho and Vietnamese sandwiches too), mediterranean (greek/turkish), indian, italian. LOVE checking out new restaurants/trying new cuisines. apparently i'm a bit of a foodie.

feel free to ask specifics =)
The six things I could never do without
dancing, chocolate, SPOTIFY/music in general <3 , pictures, traveling, FRUITS.

(family/friends are too obvious...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) how to make people happy 2) how to make myself happy 3) my future 4) why my mind works differently from most people 5) why most guys are ____________
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing/out with my friends at a bar or lounge dancing. I love checking out new restaurants/happy hours. I prefer going out versus staying in but I don't mind chilling at home watching a movie once in a while...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
get to know me to know the answer to that... (aka i can't think of anything at the moment)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you will say something more than "hey there". In fact i probably won't respond to "hey there" because that's b-o-r-i-n-g. I appreciate witty or funny guys ;)

-your profile isn't your RESUME. personality is just as important as brains... -->

-YOU HAVE PERSONALITY and don't try too hard.

-you aren't creepy or too forward. I like gentlemen.

-don't message me if you can't spell. suhriouslee.

*not interested if you're 6+ years older than me, sowwie.