Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frujen

27 Groton, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very open minded to trying new things. I love food and movies are a favorite of mine. I'm a firm believe in being open minded and accepting people for they who are. Lastly, I'm in shape and enjoy being outdoors during the summer. Now I certainly hope I've peaked your interest by now and to ensure there's something to talk about I'll save the rest for if and when we meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my time working. I'm a transitional academy coordinator for guys with disabilities. Outside of work I spend my time with my friends and family or I can be found in the gym.
I'm a dork by nature so sometimes I play games.
I truly enjoy traveling and try to travel somewhere new every year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Applications, objectivity, and listening. I enjoy learning different topics regardless of the subject... my ability to absorb info is similar to that of a sponge.
Now if you ask my friends well...I have no clue, planning our group meet ups or perhaps arguing with them and exchanging really sarcastic remarks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My name is extremely unique
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
wow quite the combination. let's see books I'm currently reading wealth of nations, it's got my attention. Music I'm pretty much open to all except current rap/ hip hop stuff...just not me. I love going too the movies specifically drive in movie theaters. I LOVE FOOD I'll try anything once and maybe thrice!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, electronics, unique foods, traveling, and a steady heart beat I guess?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a combination of the world's actions and reactions/ cause and effects on a scale of a child throwing a tantrum in shopping plaza because mommy said no to the candy bar to pondering the alternatives to the common lifestyles we have. Simply put my mind is a chaotic place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work I'm either at home or out being social with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have repeatedly been compared to Will Smith when I initially meet people. Not sure why yet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you aren't to shy to initiate communication... actually on second thought even if you are shy.