Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

frz_

26 M Göteborg, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, for what it's worth, I am pretty much someone who likes to spend time alone as much as I like to spend them with others.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my Master's degree in Computer Science right now, recently moved to Gothenburg from Kiel, Germany to study at Chalmers.

I like working on side-projects, some of them turned out to make a decent amount of money to allow me to finish my Master degree without having to worry terribly much about how to finance it.

After that, I might enter a PhD program, not entirely sure about that though, yet, but there's definitely way too many things to discover, still.

During all of that I recently realized, after moving to another country for my Master's, that I do really want to do more travelling, possibly living and working elsewhere for a few years, too. The experiences gained and people met during time abroad is just incredibly invaluable.

Sweden has also shown me the wonders of hiking, which I am starting to really enjoy! After having slept outside at -10°C, I feel like I am ready for anything but wild bears, so I am eager to discover more northern terrain!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is one of these questions, huh. I claim to be good with computers and enjoying free time I guess ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Heck if I knew! I am not other people!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Perry Rhodan, anything from Joe Haldeman, Isaac Newton, Gödel Escher Bach (great book), Kim Stanley Robinson's Mars Trilogy, Ender's Game

Television: In no particular order; Stargate, Fringe, Castle, The Daily Show, Torchwood, Futurama, Community, House (R.I.P.), Mad Men, Family Guy, Eureka, Game of Thrones, Merlin, Leverage, South Park

Movies: Uh, a lot, but I really do like Primer

Music: And One, Music Go Music, Garmarna, Kavinsky, VNV Nation, AWOLNATION, Kent (sorry), Röyksopp, Agnes Obel, Deadmau5, Björn Rosenström, Veronica Maggio, Netsky, The Glitch Mob and loads others I missed.

Food: I'm a pretty big fan of keto food, although I don't follow it religiously. I like cooking, more so since I moved to Sweden since holy balls the prices of literally anything here..
I like trying out new restaurants! Gothenburg has so many good ones that I feel terrible not having visited all of them yet!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Computers, free time, a roof over the head, cool friends and apparently I could use another idea!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do spend more time than I should thinking about what other people think of or about me, but I see that as a way to be more conscious of other people's views.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not one for going out all the time, so I am probably as likely to be as home as I am to be discovering odd new places in Gothenburg (Singing bartenders? Sure!).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in Gothenburg and want to grab a beer, wine, cider or anything somewhere!