Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fscheer

27 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Frank. I'm the nice guy. I love to play soccer and rugby. I am a Capitals and Nationals fan as well and love going to the games. I also am very intelligent and love read a lot. I will be beginning my masters in Astrophysics soon.

I love spontaneous road trips (although gas is getting expensive lol.) and seeing different parts of the world. I love being outdoors and going out and having fun. I am always up for trying something new. I am also really good with my hands and can build anything you put infront of me.

I am old school and will help a random stranger any time. I will stop to help change a tire for someone or help load groceries into someone car.

I love the theater and Cirque du Soleil, there is just something about a live performance that makes it wonderful.

I also feel that I have to mention yes I am on the bigger side, that is thanks to a knee injury in which I couldn't walk for a while. I am working out regularly and would love a work out partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I now work at a research firm. Getting ready to start my masters in astrophysics. I just enjoy going on road trips and adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling, fixing stuff, solving problems, massages, soccer, and long distance driving (roadtrips)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nerdy glass looking self. Haha I may be a nerd but I'm the cool nerd that can keep up, try new things and teach and introduce you to many new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: the Simpsons movie, serenity, Star Wars, the avengers, and so many more.

Tv: the simpsons, firefly, big bang theory, game of thrones, entourage, leverage, How I met your mother, Agents of Shield, star trek, Monty Python, Full Metal Alchemist, Attack on Titan, Shin Chan, Sherlock, Sgt. Frog, Batman, and so many more....

Music: Rock

Books shit I read alot so hard to say but I'm more into those collections from the renaissance and Greek lit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my truck, a soccer ball, n64 w/ Zelda and Mario kart games, pillow, my computers, and internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind wanders and explores many different worlds from religion to the sciences, from human problems to human exploration, to the meaning of life and reason to why should we question, to how culture makes us who we are and how ignorance is abundant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, taking care of the drunks, breaking up fights, or sitting back in my house reading a book alone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nerd, love road trips, enjoy going to sporting events, and you enjoy cuddling on the sofa and watching Netflix.