Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fsrams12

39 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–62
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single parent of 3 boys, my kids come first and they keep me very active. It does not create a lot of free time and is usually the struggle I have meeting someone due to my schedule. Yes I am divorced, I am not bitter and I have a working relationship with my ex to keep things good for the boys. You may ask why this is in my self-summary and the reason for that is I feel a woman should know what she is getting into with me.

I find it hard to right paragraph after paragraph on here after answering all those questions they put you through on here.

I enjoy anything outside, sports, coaching, and working out. Also enjoy live music, grabbing a beer with friends, jumping on the motorcycle, and hanging out on the water. I am a very open person, have a naughty side and would like to let it out more. That last sentence may discourage 50% of the people on here, screening process I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life as a father of 2 boys that live with me full time and 1 part time.

I take pride in being good at my job, I am a manufacture sales rep and have worked for the same company for over 7 years.

I am working towards traveling more and making new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading people and communicating. I like to listen and learn about other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much time to read anymore unless self help for work, do like things a little more on the dark side when time permits!

Movies: Remember the Titans, Avatar, Casino, Hangover, Lawless, AnchorMan,

Shows: True Blood, Modern Family, Boardwalk Empire, Vikings, Duck Dynasty

Music: I love all music but live music most of all

Food: I love all food as well, my weakness I like a good dinner trying something new and sharing meals
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, Stimulating conversation, Water, SEX, a naughty woman, and open communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Naughtiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with the kids or at a sporting event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very Dominant side
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to learn more about me, are serious in meeting and understand my schedule a time constraints. Its not you, its my busy life! Also if a comment like naughtiness or being open intrigues you please message on!!!!