Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fst123

31 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there! I am a software engineer and a 5 year philadelphian. My story starts in rural central Pennsylvania, followed by a post college move to the Lehigh Valley, before moving to Philadelphia in 2009.

Interspersed in between those moves is a side narrative as a long distance hiker. During that time I peak bagged all of the 3500 club in the Catskills, got a good start on the Adirondacks, and walked 800 miles of the Appalachian Trail. At present I am not quite as serious about outdoorsmanship but I still walk everywhere and try to get outside whenever I can.

In addition to my brief stint as an outdoorsman I took a job running the counter at a local pool hall. Needless to say playing after playing 20 hours a week I got pretty good. I don't play as much as I used to by I try to get out once a week or so.

I guess that takes us to the present. Right now I split my time between a house with three amazing roommates and a lovely, derpy, snory beagle rescue named Ethel and my job that consists of bringing Korean Drama to the english speaking world. Beyond that, I spend a lot time reading, listening to NPR, and drinking delicious craft beers.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am writing some code and enjoying the startup life which mostly table tennis. I am banking some dollars in the near term for the middle term goal of home ownership. From the confidential files, I do all of this while secretly entertaining a dream of returning to grad school.
I’m really good at
Lion's Head beer puzzles(champion caliber)

addition

being right on the internet

9 ball
The first things people usually notice about me
I possess the power of unassisted flight. Either that or my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am finishing the final book of a Song of Fire and Ice(Game of Thrones for the uninitiated). I also am a big non-fiction fan. My latest reads include 'Fabric of the Cosmos' by Brian Greene and 'Lawrence In Arabia' by Scott Anderson.

I listen almost exclusively to jazz and classical when I am reading or working. I also have a predilection towards folk bands like the Decemberists, Old Crow, and Mountain Fireworks Company.

I am not a big TV person, but I am up to date on Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and Boardwalk Empire.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Galaxy
2. Avocadoes
3. My Orange North Face Fleece
4. My health
5. My Glasses
6. A positive outlook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Obscure German board games. Programming with my 8 year old beagle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cartwheeling down broad street with hands full of fireworks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly hope to find someone on here who is 100% enemy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a casual chat, a cup of coffee, or a fine craft brew.