Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fsuharis

33 Orlando, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Indian, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Smokes
No
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English, Urdu (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About you:
-romantic
-are not completely superficial
-are giving
-free spirited
-have a geeky side
-have a black hole where your stomach should be
-a hippie, flower child
-are open-minded in the faith practices of others and don't require your significant other to share your religious beliefs.
-really into art (making it or looking at it), music, and movies
-have a sweet and gentle soul and is in search of the same:)

"The only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn, like roman candles across the night."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved back home after finally finishing school. In spite of how hard it is to find work in my profession, the universe provides. I am now a professor at a college about seven minutes from where I live.

Basically, I'm just... working and building who I want to become. Setting goals, dreamin' dreams and making them happen:)

Here's a link to my website if you wanna see what passes for art around here. www.harisahmad.net
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting people at ease. Making friends. Thinking creatively. Living in the moment and connecting with people, in what I hope are real, and meaningful ways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue... maybe that I'm brown and about town.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've got pretty eclectic tastes in these areas. There's a mood for all things if you live long enough.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coke zeros and a comfortable pair of pants. Everything else is just details. I'm joking of course, but I don't think there's anything I couldn't live without aside from love, friendship, and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Swimmin' pools.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing the same thing we do every night Pinky:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Batman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to ride with Batman.

you're tired of sitting on the sidelines and want to participate in the debate!

Look I know superficial conversation is monotonous and boring but give me an opening. It can't all be about dinosaurs and time travel paradox! We gotta build to that:P So when I say something like, "How's your Friday treatin' you?" Throw me a life preserver... I promise the conversation gets better REAL fast:)