Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fswildcats

25 Franklin, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey,
I'm Brandon. I'm an easy going individual. I enjoy all types of music. I'm optimistic with a positive attitude. Probably way too forgiving.
I haven't dated in almost a year so I tend to get lonely. I have a 5 year old baby girl who keeps me grounded. She started school this year which kind of depressed me just a bit. Can't believe how fast she has grown up.
I can't wait to have another, preferably a boy but I'd be happy either way.
marriage is the next big thing, before having a baby, on my list. I've felt what love is and I can't wait to feel it again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have taken a few classes but currently not enrolled. I plan on getting my bachelors in accounting or management. From there I want to become an entrepreneur.
I love spending time with my little girl. Her intelligence surprises me everyday. There is no place is rather be then with her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is a hard one. I'm good at a lot of things and I'm a very proud individual so I strive to get better at the things I'm not.
Being a father.
Texas Hold'em
Video games
Being there when my friends need me the most.
Knowing a song that fits the mood, regardless of the mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty shy. So I usually go unnoticed by everyone except the blue lights behind me, lol.
Seriously though I'm shy, once I open up I never really shut up.
I'm also goofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love super hero movies. Pretty much all of them.
Comedies are great and so are horror movies.
I like a lot of the TruTV series. Smallville is my all time favorite, I watch it daily.
Books? Make good bon fire starters, kidding, although I don't read.
Music is a tough one to select a favorite. Maybe Rascal Flatts, I'm into a lot of the new country my spotify list is always growing, it currently has over a thousand.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kylie, my little girl, is the only thing I could not live without. At some point in time I've gone without everything else.
Well clothes, gotta at least wear underwear or I feel wierd.
Nothing else really stands out. I can kick habits pretty quick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Growing up I thought planning was the solution to everything. Now that I know planning doesn't mean anything and you kind of just got to go with the flow. I just wonder where I'll be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like Going to the casino but I don't get to all that often.
When money is a little tighter bowling or going to the movies.
Sometimes just disc golf or basketball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see dead people....
That's just a joke. I kind of have a fear if being alone. I always have.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't mind a goofy guy that goes out of his way to make you smile.