Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 2
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." I love this quote and that is how I live my life--enjoy life to it's fullest. I love to learn new things, explore the world, try the new restaurant, hang with family and friends. I'm pretty active: running, working out, volleyball, snowboarding, but I do love just chilling as well. I am looking for that long term relationship and soulmate to enjoy life... if that does exist. No more games. Life is too short for that:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Executive Recruiter by day. Actor by night. World Traveler when on breaks. I am very career focused and I love my job. I love coaching people on interviews and finding people their careers. Acting and improv are some of my hobbies as I love to laugh and make others laugh. When not doing the above, I love to travel the world and learn about other cultures. I have been to all 7 continents (yes, I have been to Antarctica), and now trying to do another round of trips:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and making people laugh:).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am finishing up the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series. I have a tendency to read plays as I do a little bit of acting and improv. Wallstree Journal and Business Week are part of the daily business grind

I love movies and watch anything from foreign films to action/dramas, to romantic comedies. Favorites: Star Wars, Godfather, Shawshank, Ferries Bueller, Usual Suspects, Amelie, Casablanca. Points if you know the movie - Bowfinger.

Right now I'm watching Breaking Bad and Walking Dead. A lot of my sense of humor is based on Seinfeld and The Office.

Music: Smashing Pumpkins, Kanye, Red Hot Chili Peppers, U2, 80's music... anything with a good beat. I like going to concerts and listening to live music. I'm a jazz fan too... Duke Ellington, Bill Evans, Frank Sinatra.

Food: I love to cook, eat, and explore new restaurants. I do make a pretty great cheesecake. Favorite foods: Sushi, Mexican, Thai, Pizza. Points if you know terms like Wusthof, Scanpan, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A Passport - I love to travel
2. Movies - I'm a movie fanatic
3. A Sense of Humor - it is what makes me, me.
4. Food - I love to try new things and cook.
5. Running shoes - I love to run and work out, 5 marathons so far:)
6. Being Active - let's live life and enjoy the finer things in it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next item to cross off my life list, which continent and country to visit next, debate whether or not to run another marathon...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends, trying a new restaurant, going to see a movie, grabbing a drink at the local pub, cooking a great meal, or just chilling at home. Occasionally, I will have a play or improv show that I'm in:).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for a long term relationship, like to laugh, like to run, like to watch movies, like to travel, like to explore and enjoy life!