Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ftwayne

33 Fort Wayne, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*I feel like being online masks ones personality but here I go anyway*

I like to make life fun.

I love being outdoors: camping, hiking, walking, biking, or anything of that nature.

I have a bachelors in Finance and Economics. (I promise I'm not as boring as these majors make me sound haha)

Game nights are neat. I'm not a big partier but I do enjoy a drink. Definitively a fan of wine.

I am one of those sick people that enjoy politics...weird, I know, but I'm very open minded.

I love art. Painting in particular.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work and play. what else is there?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great at being a horrible dancer, and I am quick to showcase this talent. Other things i am good at are finding humor in anything, making people laugh, and not taking life to seriously. And eating, I have been known to love food.

Things I am BAD at:
cage fighting and surfing.....sorry folks, I can't be perfect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My happiness and sense of humor. Life is to short to not be enjoying yourself and constantly laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big movie fan. I like mostly non fiction books. The last few years I have read several Rob Bell books and varioius political figures books. I pretty much like all music. Food is my favorite, haha, and my favorites or my favorite are sushi, pizza, mexican, and chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: a Job, God, Pizza, Consumable Liquid, Hot Water, and Good Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is it too late to be an astronaut?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with friends. Either at one of our houses or out somewhere low key, as long as I am with fun people I either is ok with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On occasion I have been known to enjoy fruity pink drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your brain works, you like to have fun, want someone to make you laugh, want a new friend, and/or you can't sleep.

I'm looking for a woman that has a great sense of humor and can laugh at the dumb things in life. Someone who can have fun doing anything and is adventurous. A woman that is looking to share all aspects of her life with someone special.

I also am looking for more people to go to the gym with. So if you work out at Max Fitness on Dupont, hit me up.