Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fuckindayvon

20 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the type of guy that leans on the promiscuous side of the male spectrum but I'm finally willing to settle down if I fight the right type of girl for me. I'm an outgoing guy that can have fun in any situation with anyone. I'm very loud, very funny, and very athletic. I play a lot of basketball, football, and I hit the gym a lot.
One thing about me that people don't expect is my love for math. I'm really good at it and I love it so much that I'm majoring in Applied Mathematics at the University of Tampa.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm majoring in Applied Mathematics at the University of Tampa. Currently working in the IT department at my school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, math, economics, partying, grasping concepts, and sprinting. People say I'm pretty good at singing but I don't like doing it in front of people very much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. My resemblance to any black celebrities. Celebrities I've been compared to include but are not limited to: Will Smith, Usher, DMX, and Chris Tucker. And how often I curse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? "Ain't nobody got time fo' dat!" I'm usually studying or hanging out so I usually don't have time for reading.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Inception, Hunger Games, Thor, Avengers, Black Dynamite, The Room.

Shows: South Park, Tosh.0, Don't Trust the B in Apartment 23, Glee, Fresh Meats, Family Guy.

Music: A$AP Rocky, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Frank Ocean, Adele, Big Sean, Childish Gambino, Lupe Fiasco, Kendrick Lamar, OFWGKTA.

Food: I'll eat anything but my favorites are MAC n' Cheese, Chicken Alfredo, Chicken Parmesan, and Fried chicken (Ha ha, very funny).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cursing - Being censored isn't something I enjoy.
Women... for obvious reasons.
My niggas. I have plenty of friends but I can't survive without my niggas.
Uniqlo. They got nice ass shit.
Warm weather. Cold or rainy weather stops me from doing fun stuff.
Confidence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever find the the right girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing for Saturday night; where I will get drunk and hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am getting tired of the single life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would love to hang out sometime or if you would like to get to know me better.