Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fuegolaluz

49 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from the east coast, New York, but I've lived in Albuquerque for 14 years now. I love the outdoors and spend a lot of time biking, hiking and camping. Currently, I'm working for the Albuquerque public schools. I teach special education English in a local high school. In the last ten years I have become very concerned with the environmental issues, and have made changes in my life to do what I can to help. For instance, I commute by riding my bike everywhere, as well as taking the bus. At this point in my life, I'm looking for a best friend to share my life with.

I am athletic, creative, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
I love working in the field of education. It's a great challenge to help kids with learning disabilities work there way into the mainstream. I love to stay fit and push myself in terms of physical activity.I was a competitive runner for many years, as well as a coach for track and field. At this point, I'm no longer running competitively, but instead I bike, run and go to the gym. I was a musician for many, many years and now I'm looking to redirect my creative energies elsewhere.
I’m really good at
Well, this is getting redundant, but I'm really good at music (guitar and vocals) athletics, and last but not least cooking. I was a chef for many years in fine restaurants. Very attentive to my partners needs. I'm a very good listener, and I love to learn from people that have new information to share.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really like this question, but I'll say that people notice my sense of humor and openness to talking about almost anything. My firend just told to add optimistic and happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to art I usually like things outside of the mainstream. I love Russian writers. I watch some Hollywood movies, but mostly independent ones or foreign films. I don't eat meat anymore, except for fish, but I love a lot of different food.
The six things I could never do without
Love, music, friends, athletics, oxygen, conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about how things could be better if we, as a people, could make better choices. I love to delve into psyche of the human mind, and come to some understanding of how and why we do things. Of course, I wonder about what we are doing on this planet and where we go afterwards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends, and recovering from the work week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel a bit inspired by the ideas that I've put across. By living in balance with nature instead of fighting or destroying it through consumerism. And, of course, to find love with another person.