Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Arlington, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:07am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love God. Love people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now working at a non-profit trying to save the world one smile at a time :)
I also create pretty design materials.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Encouraging people. I'm also really good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people tell me that I have a good heart. I also get that I'm creative or somewhat innovative. I tend to be 33% goober
33% witty 33% intellectual and I guess 1% awesome? :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything autobiographical. People live some pretty interesting lives. I enjoy the classics also: To Kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby, Jane Eyre, etc. For you christians, I loved reading The Scent of Water, Blue Like Jazz, and Wild at Heart (because I'd like to understand my man).

Movies: Too many to list. Really eclectic. goes: The Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, Almost Famous, Enter The Dragon, Battle Royale, Memoirs of a Geisha, Wedding Crashers, Dazed & Confused, the Kill Bill series, Inglorious Basterds, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, As Good as it Gets, Up!, Finding Nemo, Wall-E, When Harry Met Sally, most light-hearted Sandra Bullock movies.

Music: I mostly enjoy classic rock. Older rock just seems happier. I also enjoy Rihanna and Beyonce way too much for a goofy white girl. I think it's because I'm in intro to hip hop dance class.

Food: Practically any genre...not into the really exotic like bull testicles or eyeballs or liver. I do particularly love pho, burgers, pizza, sushi, indian (mmm tandoori chicken), thai red curry, and boba tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Art/Creativity
5. Nature (specifically anything surrounding water)
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, everything. I'm a dreamer so I tend to think a mile a minute about what could and should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends. Sometimes out with friends...sometimes watching tv or movies...sometimes playing tennis.

Maybe at a baseball game?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Swinging on swings is probably one of my favorite things to do. It's free and it takes me back to childhood. I love it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not super into the internet dating so that's why my profile is a little sparse. But, with that said, if you're totally awesome and think that we'd hit it off I'd be open to a cute message.

In all honesty, I'm looking to end up with a strong Christian (specifically within my age range or one or two years off...don't message if you're much older than me).

I don't want to ever have to choose between my faith and my significant my world our views would align.