Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fulgore7

28 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Gemini
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Imagine.....meeting a man who wants to enjoy living and experiencing life to its fullest. How will it feel when you meet a man that you can relax with, feel comfort with and attraction for...and be your true fun loving self? if you can imagine yourself getting to know a well educated, successful man, and sharing what life has to offer. Traveling, eating out and cooking. I feel a love animals and making people laugh. Think how great it feels to find a guy that can be your best friend as well as lover. I'm opinionated and can hold very intelligent conversation. I own my own business and am goal oriented. I'm hilarious and quick witted. If you love to laugh you've come to the right place. I very accepting and laid back. You'll feel comfortable being yourself around me as I'm very non-judgmental. Thanks for reading my profile. Stay sassy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live downtown in the new Artistry luxury apartments. I host mixers and soon will be throwing bashes at our infinity pool. I bike everywhere, travel several times a year. I am at a full time job as a Engineer and growing my own business. I also recently started gardening. I am growing my own lettuce, kale, and spinach. I love working out and have been taking boxing and brazillian jujitsu classes so I can protect myself from the zombie Apocalypse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers, advice, emotional support, making people laugh, busting into song for no reason. I have keen insight into people and have a high degree of tolerance that allows me to make deep connections with people. I have a high degree of emotional intelligence and am a dependable person that values loyalty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and I have soft hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Chronicles of narnia
great expectations
Movies:
Charlotte's Web
Cannibal the musical
dead alive
dawn of the dead (1st one)
superbad
50 1st dates
inception
Music:
Hip hop, blues, 90s alt rock, instrumentals, house, techno.
Food:
I just made my first meatloaf! I like Chinese, Italian, love Tai and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Iphone 4
good food
women
books
ice cream
human touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
**warning** I have a blackbelt in sarcasm I can drop you with one remark. I stay a bit overweight because it wouldn't be fair to all the skinny people if I were this attractive, intelligent, funny, AND thin. It's a public service really. It's only a matter of time before security cameras of wal-mart are a hit reality show.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On an airplane or at a concert. Hanging out along mass ave or downtown. Walking on the canal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to spank.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This is you: smart, honest, and know how to have a good time. I'm looking for an emotionally mature woman that can be a good friend first, then a girlfriend second. I want to make sure that I'm attracted to your personality and not just your physical appearance. I'm always open to new friends, but I'm selective about who I get into committed relationships with.