Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

full-speed-al

31 M Glasgow, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I’m Allan and if asked to describe myself i would probably say I’m friendly, outgoing and always look for the positives in people or situations.

I enjoy going to gigs, festivals, meeting new people or trying new things. I'd rather be out with friends or family at the weekend than staying home.

I also love the outdoors, especially mountain biking in the summer, although the Scottish weather doesn’t always let me get out as much as i would like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work for an Engineering Consultancy in Glasgow and I’ve been there for the last four years, which is actually scary to think about because it doesn’t seem that long at all.

I couldn’t see myself doing anything else career wise at the moment, although i would like to work abroad at some point, possibly America or Canada.

When I'm not working I'm usually out socialising with friend’s, visiting family, going to concerts, club nights, or going to the football with my mates.

If there's anything else you want to know don’t be shy to ask!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't really know, I like to think I'm quite a modest person.
I'll come back to this one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite quiet when I first meet someone but can talk for Scotland once I get to know them. (so I’ve been told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to movies i watch mostly comedy, action or si-fi, but especially enjoy Scorsese and Tarantino films. To be honest I’ll watch almost anything except fantasy films, just not my cup of tea.
My favourite film of all time is Terminator 2.
Great film, great soundtrack, canny beat it!!

I don't watch much TV but when i do it usually comedy’s like,
Flight of the Conchords, The Inbetweeners, How Not to Live Your Life, The Mighty Bush and Ideal.
Or drama series like Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy, The Living Dead and American Horror Story.

Music wise I’m pretty open minded and it depends on the time and situation but my favourite type of music is rock, metal, alternative, and ever thing in between.
I love going to Download Festival and try to go to as many gigs as possible. There’s so many brilliant band and Glasgow has some cracking venues.

My favourite types of foods are Chinese, Japanese and Thai.
I it’s got noodles, chilli or sea food in it, i could eat it every day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & family
Internet
Smart Phone
Music
Good pair of Boots
Irn Bru
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. I like doing different things, but i always try to finish work early so i can make the most of whatever it is I'm doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is the first time I'v been on a dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re still reading and interested.
You have a sense of humour and don't take life to seriously.
You want to know anything else about me.