Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fullertonJoe

36 M Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can say I am constantly being told that I am a great guy who deserves & will find happiness. It's all a risk but the hope of finding someone special is what keeps me optimistic . I am a guy in the OC area looking for a strong, attractive, affectionate woman who see's herself being committed in a loving relationship.

Sunsets and sunrises, morning running, kisses on the cheek, walks along the shore, picnics at the park, museums are all things I enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, spending time with family, enjoying my weekends, waiting anxiously for new nephew to arrive (due 4-16-14), sketching/writing, eating, fishing, ... Searching for you at the moment in hopes of enjoying the upcoming summer together.
I’m really good at
Listening & giving a damm, deep rubdowns, motivating, growing smiles, getting compliments from strangers or old lady's, opening doors, devouring sweets and baked goods, spoiling nieces and nephew's ... I enjoy life man!
The first things people usually notice about me
Smell good, great energy, talker, clean cut, funny as heck!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS:The Dangerous Days of Daniel X, The Reapers, For Whom There Is No Room.. MOVIES: Rambo (series), American Ninja, Red Dawn, Beetlejuice, Con Air, City of God, Country For Old Men, Saw (horror series), Apocalypto, many more..SHOWS: Sienfeld, Swamp People, Chopped, Reality tv, Wicked Tuna, The Office, Hell on Wheels,X Factor, First 48, the History channel..MUSIC: any & all (including country).FOOD: any & all (love the stuff).
The six things I could never do without
Family, phone, BBQ, kisses (affection in general), exercise, work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future & if "she" is just around the corner, why HBO cancelled production of Deadwood, what bait will nail me a huge fish,...My doggie Roxy I had to put down in 2011 :-(.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends eating & catching up, movie , staying fit with a wrkout or run, eating alone hahaha, sporting event, San Diego, UFC , some random live event, waiting for you to call.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pretty hair turns me on instantly!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are just a plain old sweet, affectionate, funny girl (who likes cute butts ),you have confidence & a take charge energy about you ( but melt into a softy for your partner), you like foot massages while you lounge on the couch, you come off weird or qwirky to most of your friends ( I dig it ), you are into any outdoors related activity, stay in shape, wake up in the morning with your hair swallowing your face ( good laugh to start my day ), random hugs & kisses out & about makes your heart tingle, can cook (super duper bonus points! ), can climb a tree, cast a fishing rod, gut a fish ( now this would WOW me ) or if you are looking to start enjoying life with someone who would cherish & appreciate every inch of you from the tips of your toes to the hair on your head.. ;)