Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 M Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Other, and laughing about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Southern by birth and sensability but a New Yorker by heart and spirit. I'm an urban to walk,hitting the parks, being in, on or around water. Love food, eating out or cooking at home. Into most "City Stuff", the Met museum and opera, theatre, dance, music, art or can be very happy just people watching. I'm honest and I expect the same...any other issues can be worked out. I'm looking for a like minded fella to get to know, date and maybe more. My home is in the New York Metro area/Jersey City but currently spending some time in the Queen City of Charlotte NC looking after my elderly father.
What I’m doing with my life
No day but today.....
I'm a free lance bookkeeper with small indie, creative clients. I don't give a hoot about titles or "career". I am very passionate about the arts and some social issues donate my time, creativity and admin skills as an Events Planner.....
I’m really good at
Cooking and entertaining. Do events planning for non-profits and the arts on a volunteer basis. I work free lance as a bookkeeper for small indie business. I'm pretty good at it and have fired more clients than been fired.... LOL
Truth is something I'm good at, seems most guys are not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get comments on my "beautiful" blue eyes, I asked a guy once if he would still like me if they got pecked out by the birds. ;-)
I laugh alot, loudly, sometimes Herman Munsterish.
I'm a snappy dresser, love good clothes and different styles of style. I am NOT pissy about it, just the way I was raised. I've have some tattoo's but they are all on arms/legs where can be covered for respectful occasions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love old movies, indie's and foreign. Pedro Almodovar is brilliant; "Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown", hysterical!, 'The Skin that I Live In", chilling.
"Strictly Ballroom", "Muriel's Wedding", "Being Julia", "The Last Emperor";China and Valentino, "Milk", "Howl"; yes would sell a kidney on eBay to have a date with Franco.
70's, 80's 90's disco bunny, Madonna, Pink, Dead can Dance, Chaka Kahn, Queen Latifah, Ofra Haza,
Pizza, pasta, Southern Fried Chicken, Eastern NC BBQ, Jewish Pastrami, Baltimore crab cakes, Philly Cheesesteaks, steak, potatoes, Indian, dim sum, pad thai, caviar, lox, cream cheese, eggs, bacon, White Castle, Gramercy Tavern, Ben n Jerry's heath bar crunch, greek yogurt, Orange Milano's, coffee with sambucco, filthy martini's with blue cheese stuffed olives, whipped cream off your bum.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, a good coat, champagne, pizza, Clairin's skin care and antiperspirant, Too Boot Boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think too much...i think
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy Hour starts at 4, meeting friends for dinner, sometimes theater or a movie, home to bed about the time the young'ins are going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Love playing in the shower, bath or pool....
I give a great foot rub....
I love dive bars!
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor, adventure, open to possibilities but not taking this too seriously and our "enemy" % is not too high,
If your looking for the boy next door GO next door, a Chelsea clone try the gym or Gym Bar. A daddy to take care of you, Annie opens back on B'way. If I message you and your "just not interested" no need to message back.