Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fullofgrace87

26 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a teacher in the city, and I absolutely love my job. Every day of teaching is a challenge, but my students always find a way to make me smile!

I’m very close with my family, and always look forward to spending time with them. I love animals. I enjoy spending time walking my dog and taking her to dog parks and beaches around the city. In my free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, reading, watching sports and going to sporting events (especially baseball games – I am a Cubs fan), going to see live theater (musicals, plays, etc), visiting places like museums and zoos, rollerblading, and going out to eat. Even though I grew up in Chicago, there is still a lot left to explore. I am always open to new experiences and visiting new places.

I love to travel. So far I have traveled a bit around the US, Canada, Africa, and Europe. I have a long list of places that I would like to see someday!

In a relationship, I am looking for someone who can also be my friend and who I can have fun doing anything with, whether that’s going out or just staying in. I love to laugh, so I’d like to find someone who shares my sense of humor because life is no fun if you can’t find something to laugh at every day!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a teacher in the city.
I’m really good at
Managing a classroom full of little kids, organizing, puzzles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading, and read mostly fiction. My favorite genres are mystery, historical fiction, and fantasy, but I’m willing to read all kinds of fiction. I’ve also been trying to read some of the classics.

As for movies, I’m pretty much open to watching whatever. For music, I enjoy a variety of types… my iPod includes bits and pieces of everything.

Some of the TV shows I watch regularly are Glee, CSI, The Middle, Chicago Fire, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, and the occasional silly reality show.

My favorite kinds of food are Italian and Mexican, and I always enjoy a good pizza!
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends
2. My dog
3. Laughter
4. My camera
5. My computer
6. DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Teaching, traveling, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I might be hanging out with friends or family, or just staying in and relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m afraid of flying (but I deal with it in order to travel!).
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might get along and would like to chat.