Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Kernersville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about things important to me (family, friends, ect). I like most pets... although I have this weird thing with birds flying over my freaks me out. I'm more interested in being happy than being wealthy. I have pretty varied taste, in that I would be just as comfortable in a museum or a musical as I would at a football game or some lame movie. Music, movies, drawing, painting , sports, reading, and video games are pretty much how I spend my free time. I prefer the autumn and winter to spring and especially summer. I have 22ish tattoos and also a labert piercing.

I'm really not into going to a bar or club to try to meet people and I'm not the type to just walk up and hit on some random person. The goal here is to meet some new people, if something comes out of it that would be great but not looking for some random hook up or someone looking to walk down the aisle tomorrow.

While I would not say I'm religious, I am spiritual. "When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. That's my religion." I find region interesting and would enjoy discussing aspects of anyone's faith, this is not an open invitation to try to save me or explain where I am going or why. If however you are open to a respectful conversation then that would be great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I put school on hold to move down to North Carolina and help take care of my family. At the time it was to help my mom take care of my grandmother and my dad, now its helping take care of my mom. It was easier for me to move rather than my sister to uproot her kids and my brother-in-law's business. Currently in school for radiation therapy. After years of meaningless retail jobs, I am looking forward to having a job that I can actually help people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In no order of importance:
Movie trivia
Suggesting movies to strangers
Making my niece and nephew laugh about really stupid stuff
Video Games
Naming that band no one can ever think of
Being indecisive about where to eat
Cooking chicken about 30 different ways
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big guy, I have my lip pierced and a few tattoos on my arms and shoulder. Its odd in my mind that people down here all seem to want to come talk to me...that doesn't happen much up north.
Now people come up and ask if the labert hurt, it didn't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok just to name a few and not get to...listy

A} R.A.Salvatore, Hermann Hesse,Piers Anthony, Salinger, David Sedaris

B} way to many to list but here's a couple: Braveheart, Mallrats, Army of Darkness, Donnie Darko, Boondock Saints, We Were Soldiers, Good Will Hunting, 100 Girls, I'll watch anything with Bruce Campbell, John Cusack , Nathan Fillion, or anything by Kevin Smith to ad a few more.... Zombieland, Sucker Punch, Scott Pilgram, Harry Potter.

C}Supernatural. The Simpsons. Walking Dead. Big Bang Theory.

D} the Tragically Hip, Tom Petty}, Korn, Foo Fighters, Weezer, The White Stripes, the Raconteurs, Bowling for Soup, pretty much anything Dave Grohl, Jack White, or Gordon Downie does it. The Civil Wars, Aloe Blacc, The Limousines, Eminem, Florence + the Machine, Metric, The Heavy. Fitz & The Tantrums. Flobots. Neon Tree. The Black Keys. The Black Angels. Placebo. Lana Del Ray. David Bowie. Foster the People. The Neighborhood. Mumford & Sons. Th Head and the Heart.

E} I love chicken prepared however, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Italian yeah I'm not to picky really
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1, my family
2, music of some kind, even bad music is better than none
3, Humor, something to laugh at/with
4, sketch book and pencils
5, least the people I talk to almost everyday
6..whatever all the cool kids put here
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, friends, work, school
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well I am most likely at work..if not I would be out at the movies, a show, or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty big dork/nerd. Comic books, board games, video games, horrible cheesy horror movies. It's taken me a while to be comfortable with who I am and the things I enjoy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read for fun, like sports, video games, if you voted, like crappy movies that no one should, like to laugh, or want to talk to someone who will actually pay attention to the conversation, let me know.