Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fullyalive625

24 F Winter Springs, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, Jesus is the center point of my life. He is my inspiration and my hope, my light and my salvation.
I moved to Florida from New Jersey eight years ago and I really love it here. I still miss watching the seasons change and may one day find myself in a place where I can see snow and changing leaves again.
I can be shy when I first meet someone but of course once I am comfortable my personality comes out. I am looking to meet someone that wants a long term relationship, someone who is honest, caring, respectful and most of all is committed to having a real relationship with God as well.
I love music! I was in a worship band for five years and really enjoy making music and writing lyrics (yes I do burst out in song once in a while!). If anything you see here interests you or if you have any questions feel free to message me!
Also, I am a bookworm. I've always loved reading books and I've read so many I don't think I could ever pinpoint a number. Words are beautiful and when the right words are strung together it makes something absolutely wonderful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying for my Bachelor's in Psychology then going straight for my Master's. I hope to be a marriage and family therapist helping families work to build a foundation on the Lord and allowing him to heal them to be the family he created them to be. I am currently working for a non profit organization.
I have recently lost over forty pounds and am very focused on getting myself healthy. I want to live as long as God allows me and in order to do that I need to take care of the body and life I've been given. I'm looking forward to reaching my goals!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people. Most of my friends say they feel so much more comfortable talking with me because I don't judge them and I always try to just be there for them even when I don't have the right words to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intelligence. Not in a cocky way, I just love learning and don't have a problem helping others with the information I learn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Suzanne's Diary for Nicholas, Lineage of Grace, The Last Song
Movies- The Phantom of the Opera, The Notebook, Just Go With It, Gone with the Wind, Les Miserables
Music- Anything Christian, Oldies, and Jazz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My amazing Savior,my family, my friends, music, books, my writing notebooks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can help others and really show them the love of Christ.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with close friends or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not perfect! There are still things that God is working on in me and I'm ok with that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your main priority is a real relationship with God and you are looking for someone who will share that priority with you.