Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fun4u258

56 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here looking for someone get to know, spend some time with and see where it takes us. Hopefully It will lead to something real and lasting. I would like to get back a little of what's been miss in my life and maybe find that special someone. That person that can make me laugh and I can have some fun with. I like to think of myself as a good and caring person. I have many hobbies including wood working and pottery and I like to work with my hands. I work hard and when I can I like to kick back have a couple see a local band or play pool but with the right person I could just as easily stay home and watch a movie and cuddle. I love anything to do with the outdoors and getting away.

I am fun, easy going, and laid back
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my life back together and starting over.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands and fixing just about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much or watch TV. I like any kind of music except rap as long as it's good. From classical to rock & roll.
I'll eat just about anything at least I'll try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, My kids, a cold bud LOL, Laughter, That special some one in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where it's going to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shooting pool seeing a band Just getting out and having a little fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing You'll have to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to have fun with and want to see where it may lead.