Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fun_Singh

27 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I. King Jimmy. Hear me roar.

I am looking for someone to hunt me as I crawl through the jungles of a single ladies kingdom.

I am really outgoing, I love meeting people, traveling, reading, and getting into random conversations. I am on the move a great deal of the time, and love meeting really interesting people - which DC is full of!

I moved to DC 6 years ago from San Francisco. I absolutely love SF and DC reminds me the most of the city I left behind. I love the energy of DC, the culture of politics and regularly get into discussions about the government.

I am laid back, I am an island girl after all - from Hawaii. And I am living life to the fullest. I have a great sense of humor and have surrounded myself with humorous friends. I am addicted to caffeine, specifically chai lattes. Other things... my drink of choice is bourbon on the rocks, I love planning parties - but they always turn into dance parties, I used to be on a flip cup league (I was really good, the team not so much), and I enjoy being outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Stereotypical answer (but true): I work for an environmental non-profit.
I am also an event consultant
& my other part time job is being a bad ass. seriously.
I’m really good at
Cooking, sleeping, drinking coffee, making bacon jam, etc.

bowling - this is a total lie. I love bowling, but I am pretty awful at it. However, I have bowled at the white house! So that is pretty cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Pedagogy of the Oppressed, Fast Food Nation, anything by Salman Rushdie or Sophie Kinsella. This is the hardest question, as I am constantly reading.. so it is hard to pick favorites.

Music: almost everything, I have really into the Script recently.

TV: House of Cards, Lie to Me, Hawaii Five-O, Mad Men, Greys Anatomy, House, Bones, Friends...

Food: Asian food is my favorite. I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
good friends
random conversations about everything
coffee
The NY Times editorial section
being outdoors/stooping it
bourbon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To be honest I spend more of my time doing things. But when I do ponder about things its usually how to change the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends - out and about. I love trying new restaurants, bars, and going to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dirty little secret.... I was born and raised on Honolulu, Hawaii (Oahu-for those that do not know) and have never been to another Island... I know its pretty bad!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in gambling on dogs or if you want to spend money, and I mean a lot of money (unmarked bills, please).

& if you are really funny - but you must have a way of proving this.