Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fun_love_

47 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm smart, loyal, straight forward, fashionable, friendly, and I'm ready to share time with the right person. Life is good! There's just one missing component... and I bet you can guess what that is?

I have a wonderful group of friends and family with whom I truly enjoy spending time with, whether it be vacations, a spontaneous weekend BBQ, wine tasting or attending a sports event. ITS ALL GOOD! I also love to dance, workout, cuddle and I enjoy an occasional movie or live concert under the stars. BUT I believe there's some merit to opposites attract...you know ying and yang. HOWEVER, I also think it's important that you find someone that shares your basic common core interests. It's all about balance - work, family, friends and most of all pleasure and happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Expanding my horizons with trying online dating, and being open minded about it. SMILE. Working my physical fitness 4 to 5 days a week in order to keep my mind and body in shape. Motivating my son to be the best that he can be. Cherishing the special moments in life, recognizing the importance of taking it all in.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend
Problem solving
Great listener
Honesty
Working hard
Being present
Wine tasting
The first things people usually notice about me
They feel at ease with me...like they've known me for a long time. My hazel eyes and how they change with the seasons.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music favorites Earth Wind and Fire, Cold Play, MJ, J Legend, Sade, Adele. I'm pretty much open to any type of music as long as it makes me feel good at the end of the day. That goes for food and movies and books. The cooking channel is a fav.
Ironman
Forrest Gump
Rocky
Nemo (I'm a kid at heart and always will be)
Crazy, Stupid, Love
The six things I could never do without
family
water (living in CA is a challenge these days)
laughter
fitness
new experiences
happiness and joy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much joy my son gives me
The way my family is there for me no matter what
What a supportive group of friends I have
How truly blessed I am
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm looking to spend my "new" typical Friday night with someone who captures my interests.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a gentleman who opens doors for ladies, honest and smells good, then it would be worth your while to reach out to me. You should be prepared to meet a wonderful person who has alot to offer and a heart of gold. Thanks for reading my profile.