Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funblonde_13

21 F Jonesboro, AR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So if you're reading this I see you might actually be interested in what I'm all about rather than just the superficial first impression. Well, my name is Amy and I'm just your average 21 year old. My life is music. I'm completely and totally obsessed. I started off as a music education major and I did that for two years when I realized that though I love instrumental music, I wanted to take a different path in music. Though through the years I have acquired the skills to play 6 instruments. I'm also a very artsy person in general. I love writing(hence why this about me is so long). I write songs, poems, short stories, or just about anything else I can think of. I also love singing, drawing,and anything I can use my creative outlook on. I like adventures and being spontaneous. My friends tell me I'm hilarious and goofy. I'm just a fun person to be around, so don't be shy, get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on obtaining my music degree so I can have a career that I'm passionate about.
I’m really good at
Keeping a positive attitude in bad situations,and encouraging others to do the same.

Being creative, being a smart ass(this one gets me in trouble often. Lol)...and of course ,music.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my eyes, my smile.
I would like them to notice how caring I really am...not sure how well I do that though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm not much of a reader.
Movies: Any comedy or horror. And everybody loves a good love story.
Music: I like a little of everything but these are a few of my favorite bands: Marianas Trench, All Time Low, Mayday Parade, Relient K, New Found Glory, Pierce the Veil, Never Shout Never, The Summer Set, Forever the Sickest Kids, The Cab, Simple Plan, Panic! at the Disco, Yellowcard, Cartel, Blink 182... You get the drift.
Food: I like pretty much anything.
Shows: I like pretty much any comedy...I like to laugh:)
The six things I could never do without
God
My family
My best friends
Music
My job
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm going to find the right guy for me.
What my future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just relaxing at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I trust people way too much...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Actually took the time to read my profile. It is profoundly annoying when someone messages me and asks me about something I clearly stated in my profile. Instead, make a point to discuss what I have taken my time to inform you of.