Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funcurlyblonde

55 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Attractive, fun loving, very active and loves to enjoy all types of activities our great city has to offer. I know there is the right guy out there who loves to do the same. I keep active by bicycling (bike all over the city in the summer to every outdoor festival, concert or event I can), snow shoeing, dog parks, gym workouts, dancing, gardening.
Also enjoy cooking together at home and enjoying a quiet evening by the fire.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an independent contractor in the advertising business. I love to work on adding touches to my 50"s rambler and working in the garden during the summer. Enjoy a great social life with many family and friends, but would love to find a special someone to share my great life with.
I’m really good at
Anything creative. My degree is Interior Design, so any creative home touches are my specialty.
Cooking and baking. Love to cook healthy tasty meals (but I also make a mean double chocolate cookie....yummy!)
Listening....my friends say that I am really good at listening to their joys and concerns.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly blonde hair.
My quirky sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love many styles of music from Alternative, Alternative country and folk, new wave ( the best to dance to!!!), old time country, good classic rock n roll, etc. Not big on rap. Favorite station is of 89.3 or College radio.
Love going to the movies, my favorite venue is The Riverview. I will see just about anything there just for the decor and the popcorn. Best in town.
I belong to a book club which allows me to read a lot of books I may have never considered. Some of my latest favorites were Unbroken, Gone Girl and Let's Pretend this Never Happened.
Love to eat healthy food at all the great local places in the cities. Favorites are Blackbird Cafe, El Tejaban (best fish tacos!), Cafe Ena, Pat's Tap, Victors, Hot Plate. (Not a big fan of chain restaurants).
The six things I could never do without
My Family and Friends
My Dog
Bicycling
My Health
Music and Dancing
Chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
In the summer; Hanging out with friends, in one of our back yards or biking to an outdoor concert in the city somewhere.
In the colder months; hanging out with friends at small local places, or someone's home, or going out to listen to some great music, movie or sitting at home by the fire watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to swim very well, but love the water.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have fun and enjoy life!!!