Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funfoxx

51 M Danville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm hoping to find a very happy, funny and spontaneous person. Is that you? A little bit about myself, I've never been married, no kids, a very successful bachelor that enjoys the night life and is looking for someone to join in the fun. I’m very playful, confident, caring, sensitive and a lot of fun to be around with. I have many hobbies, from bike riding (avid cyclist), fine wines, golf, traveling, to music, concerts, and cruising in my classic Chevelle SS. I'm very caring, loyal and loving, but also very addicting and fun to be around. I look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying life with great friends, drinking some great sought after wines, having fun cruising in my classic Chevelle SS. I'm looking forward to traveling to more places in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, creating a fun atmosphere and being a very loyal person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Distinctive voice, big smile and always happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is my life. It's what I do in life, working in the music industry, and enjoying my huge collection of LP's with a nice glass of wine! I enjoy cooking at home and eating at places like Amber Bistro in Danville. My favorite TV is "The Classics".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet access, passport, my health, my Chevelle SS, radio and the ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where overseas I want to visit. Each country has a lot to offer and I'm looking to take advantage of their culture, history and the wonderful food that I enjoy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready to head out and enjoy the start of my weekend. It's like an adrenaline rush when 5pm hits. My favorite hang out spot always has a great glass of wine waiting for me. Friends join me and the night begins.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating