Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funfoxylady

63 F Ocala, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
STOP! First in answer to all the inquiries, asking if my pictures are recent...All were taken within 2 years ...I am easy going yet disciplined, social, loving, attentive and sensual... Educated with a positive attitude... am emotionally available and a priority is to have a healthy, open, honest, monogomous relationship... I am not afraid of being vulnerable and can express feelings and can hold my interest discussing a wide variety of topics... Enjoy life and want to live life to it's fullest with that "right" man who appreciates a womans attentiveness and prefers the same in return... It doesn't matter whether it is a PDA, a passionate kiss or holding hands...what matters is that each shares their life as often as possible...lets love and affection rule always. Would love to share my life with someone who likes doing things we can do together...he could bring to the table new ...experiences/adventures...I like most types of music...can dress for any occasion or keep it simple...love spontaneity, enjoy travel and last minute trips to wherever...rarely feel out of place..have a good sense of humor and enjoy laughing...I'm a sincere, honest,"One Man Woman" who
won't play games..enjoys going out or just stay home cuddling on the couch and? am passionate about family, friends, new experiences... My 5c's are -------Chemistry..Compatibility..Commitment..Commonality..Communication. I am a 110% ITALIAN Lady who is enthusiastic and also enjoys the outdoors..I am attractive, athletic, travelled, intelligent, God loving woman and YES, I am looking for that "Special Man"..Friendship is the kindling of a successful relationship..Let's see if we are a "match"?...Oh, almost forgot I am a beautiful, "VOLUPTUOUS" 100% ITALIAN lady. In Webster's dictionary meaning====Buxom-ample-curvaceous-effeminate-enticing-luscious-luxurious-pleasure/loving-provocative-seductive-sensual and shapely....You'll get all this from just one word= Voluptuous. Are you a big enough man to take me on? lol Ciao Bello !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Giving of myself, volunteering at the hospital>nursing home>wherever I may be needed...Living more simply and enjoying each day with a positive outlook...Most important of all is looking for that right man...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends and giving a helping hand, when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A little of all...or maybe a lot of some???
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God...Family...friends...laughing...good food.. a partner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to choose the right man...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not out, relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My profile pretty much tells it all.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 64–74
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do you think you could be able to try and meet some of my wants? In return, I promise you my undying love and all with it.