Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fungirlygirl71

43 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, what can I say? As far as my personality goes, I'm pretty laid-back, shy at first, but easygoing and friendly for the most part. I love to laugh, hang out with friends and family. Laughter is really the best medicine!

My ideal weekends are spent entertaining in my home. I also love helping others, whether it's through a volunteer effort or at work with patients and their families. I try not to take myself or life too seriously and tend to have a positive outlook on life, more of a "glass half-full" mentality. But at the same time, I'm also realistic.
Some of my hobbies are reading, cooking, baking, taking road trips, long scenic drives, roller coasters, and travelling. I try to get back home to the Dominican Republic as much as possible and si yo hablo espanol!

I try to be open-minded about lots of things, and I figure you have to be willing to see what's out there. I try not to sweat the small things, although it has taken me a lifetime to achieve.
I'd say more about me but c'mon, you have to leave something to the imagination right? After all, less is more. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making decisions during the day that allow me to sleep at night. Keeping it real, honest and laughing while doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious smile and a long graceful neck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows, past and present: Ray Donovan, Girls, Nurse Jackie, True Blood, Dexter, Californication, US of Tara and Six Feet Under.

Current playlist: Silversun Pickups, The Neighbourhood, Daughter, Melissa Auf Der Maur, Jeff Buckley, Queens of the Stone Age, Tool, Alice in Chains, M83, Foo Fighters, Helmet, Quicksand, A Perfect Circle, Filter, NIN, Ministry, Orange 9mm, Rage Against the Machine, Stone Temple Pilots, Soundgarden, U2, The Police, Coldplay, Institute, JT, Swedish House Mafia, Skrillex, Mother Mother, Lorde, and No Doubt.

ABSOLUTE Favourites: Muse and Arctic Monkeys
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Olive oil
Jeans
Dental floss
Red wine
Jewellery
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Grammar: The difference between knowing your shit and knowing you're shit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once checked out my Disney Princess Horoscope (but just once).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You would drive 100 km on a Sunday for a cup of coffee.
* You would walk out of a burning building.
* You can enjoy a comfortable silence.
* You can walk comfortably in your own shoes.
* You understand that freedom that comes from acceptance.
* You can appreciate moments of sincere gratitude.
* I am 6"0 in heels, so if you're tall...that's a bonus!