Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funguy247

40 Aurora, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess Im a pretty normal guy on most accounts. I am very social and have always found making friends easy. I love going to movies or dinner and out for drinks. I am looking for a woman with a good sense of humor, even if slightly deranged, that likes to laugh a lot. An upbeat an cheerful attitude is a must. I am loyal to a fault and truly cherish the close friendships I have established throughout life. I like to cuddle and am told Im a good listener. I prob talk to much, but have never been described as boring. I strive to be a good father, as mine was, and always put forth maximum effort once undertaking a project. I know everyone always says, "If I knew then what I know now..", but everything is perspective. I try to use my lessons learned from past mistakes as a chance to build character.
Bottom line for any onlookers is: Im fun to be around, almost always in a happy/joking type mood, have a good sense of humor and will always make you smile. And that is the one quality that should be at the top of everyones list.

I am easy going, witty, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in advertising. Primarily with Universities and their campus directories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A jack of all trades I think. Im pretty good at anything but rarely great. My degree is in organizational corprate communications. This is fancy talk for marketing and public relations so I guess Im good with people.
Don't even challenge me in Tetris (-:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a socialite
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a total movie buff so I see everything. There is a true sci-fi nerd at my core..LoL Im just confident enough to admit it (-:
I also like suspense/thrillers.....but I'de tough it threw Twilight with the right girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ok..will call this thing a work in progress (-: