Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funguyforever11

26 M Oshkosh, WI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hi I'm Chris, been on here before hope to find true love like everyone does. I'm funny, outgoing and like to have fun on the weekends. i love cars. and love working on them. I'm open to anything once. I love the outdoors and cars. I love being outside all day having fun. I like to be active. I'm a little big doesn't mean I hate being active. I love going for long walks and cuddling.
I like to play basketball Ans Frisbee. i don't know how to jog or run that's why i walk.i love to watch sports and hang with my friends. i love to fish even if it takes all day.I'm old school love and I love history of WWII and pinup look.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm doing the best I can to find work and get my life together. I'm truthful I will not hide anything from you.
I’m really good at
Working on cars, jokes sometimes
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm funny and have romantic side to me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything goes for movies and food. I don't read to much just car magazines. I listen to led Zeppelin to five finger death pound to pink folyd Jason aldean Brooks and Dunn Alan Jackson. i will listen to any music as long as i don't fall asleep.
The six things I could never do without
Cars, love, family and friends, the sun, water, shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about life were I can go from here and how to improve myself and staying positive
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes out with friends or in watching a movie or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything if your willing to ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know kn me, hang out or meet. I'm down for anything that's fun with a lil wild