Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funguyinspfld

34 M Brookline, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving, outgoing guy who loves to laugh and have a good time!

“When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.” -- John Lennon
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to be an X-ray tech and only have three years left
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun and making people laugh, debating, playing games (I am highly competitive), and being a gentleman to women. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile...cliche but true. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is impossible to answer...I have read hundreds and hundreds of books and seen hundreds and hundreds of movies so I am very diverse in my tastes. As far as music is concerned, I like everything from the oldies of the 50's and 60's through the 90's and country, rock, rap, alternative, pretty much anything except polka. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Laughter
4. Books
5. Outdoors
6. Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds, what makes people tick, or just wondering about things in general :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book, watching a movie, or hanging out with friends and having a blast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open-book...I don't really have any secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have said to yourself "All the good guys are taken", because nope! I'm still here! lol