Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Steubenville, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 16
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy-going, caring, compassionate, and honest. I am definitely an optimist. I try each day to “stop and smell the roses.” I enjoy the outdoors: fishing, camping, gardening, and nature in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live a simple life, have a great job and take good care of myself. My three wonderful children are grown up and on their own. I’ve been divorced for 12 years and have not had a “meaningful” relationship – mainly because I haven’t found the right woman – it’s not that I don’t want to. Hopefully it is plain to see that I am NOT a co-dependent person and I’m not into head games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile…….
Helping friends and others through difficult times
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’m not a book reader – I’d rather watch a movie. I enjoy most types of movies; especially one’s that make you think! I’ve been a “Rock n Roller” forever, but I do enjoy most other music, except Rap, (ugh). I eat most anything – I am definitely not a picky eater..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my peace of mind, my job, my friends, my dog (Lab-mix), football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really try not to spend time, and energy, on things that I have no control over.
I do try to be a better person, better father, better friend, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working….I’m off Saturday through Monday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It sure would be awesome if I met a good woman through this site!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive, honest person