Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funk_bag

34 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there! My name here is funk_bag but you can call me Carlos... or hopefully, we'll get to know each other well enough that you could call me "sweetie". ;)

I'm just a regular guy. I like playing football, hanging out with my friends, watching movies, and of course snuggling up to my girl. I'm kind of an outdoorsmen -- I really like hiking in the woods, camping and fishing. I also like reading, especially Tom Clancy and John Grisham.

I am romantic, sexy, and fun to be with
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working as an executive assistant for the CEO of a close-knit private firm. I LOVE MY JOB! My boss is really a great guy. I hope I never leave - it's an awesome place to be!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like Tom Clancy and John Grisham, especially "Rainbow Six" and "The Pelican Brief".

I like action movies and drama. My favorite movies are "Rudy", "The Firm", the Terminator 1 and 2, and all the Die Hards.

I like all kinds of music but my favorite bands are Jimmy Hendrix, Prince, Sly and the Family Stone, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and James Brown.

I LOVE FOOD! especially really spicy Tex-Mex. The more peppers and onions, the better! I also really like Italian ciusine, garlic chicken alfredo is my favorite.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I go down to 6th street with my boss or some friends, just to chill out or shoot pool. I really like to sing karaoke too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 9, I was diagnosed with hyperhidrosis. It's a harmless condition, and I've been on special medicine for it since I was 11, but sometimes it still bothers me, like when I'm nervous.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to share a sleeping bag with me under the big Texas sky. :) Or if you just think I sound cool. Drop me a line.