Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funke-maeby

31 F Santa Clara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate these things. I know it's cliche and everyone has issues writing these but I always feel stuck. I have difficulty describing myself in a few words. I can be a girly girl - my nails are usually done and I own more dresses than most people I know. I'm a bit of a "geek". I enjoy going to museums, playing with new gadgets, getting a good game of Zelda in, and I try to keep up on the latest news. I try to be active. I am beginning to appreciate a jog and kickbox or do Trx during the week. I enjoy being outdoors - going to the beach and taking hikes. I'm sarcastic, will quote most comedy movies and the simpsons and love telling bad puns and questionable jokes. I'm up to trying new things although some times it takes me awhile to get up the courage. Overall, I am just me. I try not be easily defined or boring. I aim to be awesome and I think I am occasionally successful at that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do marketing and design for a small graduate school. I like having the chance to be creative but like all jobs it has it ups and downs. Trying to save up money to travel some more. Other than that, trying to stay busy - exercising, reading, hanging out with friends - pretty much the same as everyone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tetris and sarcasm. Also, I am amazing at building Ikea furniture
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read almost anything and usually carry my kindle in my purse. The best book I read on the last year was Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption. It is the most amazing true story.

I don't typically go to the movies but when I do I usually see the big summer blockbusters. Yes, they are cheesy and overdone but they are always enjoyable.

As for tv, I tend to lean towards comedies- parks and rec, arrested development, archer, simpsons & futurama. Game of thrones is amazing (I plan on reading the books this summer - no spoilers!)

I can listen to anything music wise except country and some folk. Sorry!

Finally for food, I could eat Mexican food all day long. I will fully admit, I am not very adventurous in this area. I know what I like and I tend to stick to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mexican food
My phone
Coffee
Friends
My kindle
A sense of humor
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can not parallel park. I really need to learn.

Oh and I hate baseball. Sorry! If you like to watch and that's your thing, awesome have fun with your friends. However, if you are looking for someone to go to games with you and discuss the players with, I am not the right person for you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun, light hearted, always up for a good laugh and have a sense of adventure.