Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funkiemonk

27 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to laugh and play with dogs. Beer in the summer, whiskey in the winter. Pizza year round. I am a shoe whore and I like kisses. Music and technology make me happy as well. If I trust you and see you're a good human I'll probably think about loving you.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to not spend another full week watching something awesome on Netflix.

Hangin with my loved ones.
I’m really good at
This may sound stupid but I feel like I'm good at stream lining things...as in making connections and correlations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard or my glasses or that I'm a big guy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are "the outsiders", "the average American male", "100 years of solitude" and many other short stories...

Favorite movies are
Well most Judd Apatow movies, anything by Tarintino, "Amores Perros", "Hannah", and for some strange reason I always watch "My big fat Greek wedding" but my fav go to movie is "Forrest Gump".

Music
I feel like there is always room to listen to more radiohead, I grew up loving and listening to red hot chili peppers and incubus but they aren't my favorites anymore...I love the strokes...I like a lot of up beat alternative/pop. I also listen to norteñas and tejano music. I listen to good music...it's just hard for me to write it all down cause the question is overwhelming. I love good ole R&B like John Legend and stuff like the roots and west coast rap and old New York Hip-Hop.

Food
Barbecue, Fajitas, Oreos, Seafood and pizza duh!
The six things I could never do without
1.My dog
2. My family
3. My phone
4. Heroin
5. Chocolate
6. Cold water
One of these is a joke.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dog. Food. Women. The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my friends having a beer watching sports or something we all find funny or at a movie or concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really wish I owned a pair of ugg boots...they look comfy as hell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have hobbies and interests of your own. You don't watch shows like keeping up with the kardashians. You like a chubby guy with a good face of hair. You consider yourself at least mildly classy or at least respectful of the people and atmosphere around you. You don't read my profile and think I suck or am a jerk.