Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funkyfunkman

42 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Positive and creative, I have a love of life and the people that are in it except for the twats. I'm a very young 42 year old in looks and attitude, 42 is the new 39 didn't you know? Love meeting new people and hearing their stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance cameraman and editor, I run my own little video company and spend as much time as I can get recording music in my studio on Brick lane. I've had records out and I want to put more out too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bass playing, singing, dancing, being silly, songwriting, music production, filmmaking, stroking dogs, cooking, learning and laughing at stupid things.

I'm really bad at shaving, I keep taking chunks out of my face, my ideal woman would be a surgical barber who could show me the art of cut free shaveage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look a bit like Robert Downey Junior/Elvis Costello or someone else famous with glasses they can't quite put their finger on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
100 years of solitude, Shantaram, Long walk to freedom, Twisting my melons are books I've loved fairly recently.

Films, Jaws, Trading places, 7 Psychopaths, Good the bad and the ugly, Oldboy, Alien (i can go on for a long time).

Billy Elliot was my favourite musical and the best play I've seen recently was Jerusalem followed by Warhorse.

Music oh my lord, I love a groove I must say so funk, soul, reggae, house, dub step, hip-hop and electro: Sbtrkt to Sly Stone to Friendly fires to Toots and the Maytals but I can rock out too Band of Skulls and Black Keys are cool.

I love Thai food and Italian best and try to cook it myself!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Good food, Music, Laughter and my phone (sadly),
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Songs, The Future, Work, Films and videos I want to make, Food, The state of the world, My own health, Women (i'm a man and an honest one at that!) Loved ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making scones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Nelly Fertado album.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read my profile and think 'hmm I'd like to message him'. It's shocking how many women will only see tall men even if they are only small themselves, (I'm not that short, medium maybe) open your minds!