Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funloving_pal

55 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. I'm always up for a good conversation, and see where it leads. I'm open-minded to new ideas, and would love to hear yours.

I am well-educated, funny, and great company
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently retired from work in the Finance Dept. of a well-known movie/tv studio in town. It was great fun, but now I'm looking forward to enjoying life outside of the workplace. In my spare time, I volunteer in the community theater at various venues around town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Aside from my finance forte, I can draw and paint. I do have a creative side.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I've read just about everything by John Grisham, but I also enjoy history and biographies.

Movies - I have a definite lean toward the hollywood classics. I enjoy a movie where I can't predict the ending.

Music - I'm a big fan of the swing era.

Food - Just about anything, except chile and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family

2. My sense of purpose

3. My friends

4. Creativity

5. A challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I making any difference at all?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably relaxing after a long week, and looking forward to Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am definitely a morning person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have something to talk about that would be both fun and interesting.