Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funlovingirl_01

31 F Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can whisper sexy French phrases into your ear and then let you guess what I said.

Besides taunting you with my sultry French nature, I will make you laugh until your sides hurt, cook you great meals, and make you feel like we are the only two people in the world.

Life needs to be lived and adventures need to be had. I am looking for a partner in crime, someone who can look at life and see all the possibilities it has to offer.

I enjoy traveling, I have been many places in the world with friends or by myself. I have lofty goals in life and strive my hardest to achieve them.

I enjoy being around people, I am not shy but I tend to be more reserved at first but overall I tend to be able to be friendly with anyone. I understand and like college football, know what the blue line is in hockey and can make a mean martini.

If you find me intriguing and you should if you are still reading, send me a message, I would like to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life, working hard, and playing hard.
I’m really good at
Traveling light. Laughing and enjoying being around people. Plus I can cook rather well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Pride and Prejudice, Suite Francaise, Game of Thrones, Cutting for Stone, The Imperfectionists (really there are too many to name)

Movies: I enjoy a good comedy but I also like movies that make you think. A League of their Own, Amelie, The Lives of Others, The Painted Veil, Fight Club...very eclectic I know.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Bones, How I met your Mother, Downton Abbey (Yes, I got hooked), NCIS, Saved by the Bell (keeping it old school)

Food: Thai, Pizza, French, Italian. I love to cook so name a dish and maybe I will make it for you.
The six things I could never do without
My Dog
Travel
A book
My trail minimus shoes
Family
Possibilities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel to next! The meaning of life, well not really, but what I want to do with mine. And how I can be as cool as my dog thinks I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately relaxing but really Friday can hold anything...just like any other day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like the weird and wacky in life. I will drive hundreds of miles to go see the world's largest peanut or some other crazy monument.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me. Really what's the harm? ;-)